Member Districts

Tri-County Special Education Joint Agreement (TCSE) is a cooperative for Special Education and other Related Services. It serves the student population of all 20 Member School Districts in Jackson, Perry, and Union counties. Our teams of Special Education Administrators, School Principals, Social Workers, Psychologists, Early Childhood and Special Education Teachers, Physical and Occupational Therapists/Assistants, Speech Language Pathologists, Instructional Teams, Transition Specialists, as well as our Director; all work cooperatively with schools to enhance the educational pursuits of the students in our Member School Districts.