Tri-County Special Education Joint Agreement (TCSE) is a cooperative for Special Education and other Related Services.  It serves the student population of all 20 Member School Districts in Jackson, Perry, and Union counties.  Our teams of Special Education Administrators, School Principals, Social Workers, Psychologists, Early Childhood and Special Education Teachers, Physical and Occupational Therapists/Assistants, Speech Language Pathologists, Instructional Teams, Transition Specialist, as well as our Director; all work cooperatively with schools to enhance the educational pursuits of the students in our Member School Districts.

Member School Districts served by TCSE include the following:

DeSoto Consolidated School District #86
311 Hurst Road
DeSoto, IL 62924

Superintendent: Nathaniel Wilson

Carbondale Elementary School District #95
925 S. Giant City Road
Carbondale, IL 62901

Superintendent (Interim): Dr. Elizabeth Lewin

Giant City Elementary School District #130
1062 Boskydell Road
Carbondale, IL 62901

Superintendent: Belinda Hill

Unity Point Elementary School District #140
4033 S. Illinois Ave.
Carbondale, IL 62903

Superintendent: Dr. Lori James-Gross

Carbondale Community High School District #165
330 S. Giant City Road
Carbondale, IL 62901

Superintendent: Steve Murphy

Trico Community Unit School District #176
16411 Highway 4, PO Box 220
Campbell Hill, IL 62916-0220

Superintendent: Larry Lovell

Murphysboro Community Unit School District #186
593 Ava Road
Murphysboro, IL 62966

Superintendent: Christopher Grode

Elverado Community Unit School District #196
114 South 8th Street, PO Box 130
Elkville, IL 62932

Superintendent: Kevin Spain

Tamaroa Grade School District #5
PO Box 175
Tamaroa, IL 62864

Superintendent: Phil Hamil

Pinckneyville School District #50
301 W. Mulberry Street
Pinckneyville, IL 62274

Superintendent: Tim O’Leary

Pinckneyville Community High School District #101
600 E. Water Street
Pinckneyville, IL 62274

Superintendent: Keith Hagene

Community Consolidated School District #204
6067 State Route 154
Pinckneyville, IL 62274

Superintendent: Jerry Travelstead

Du Quoin Community Unit School District #300
845 E. Jackson Street
Du Quoin, IL 62832

Superintendent: Dr. Gary Kelly

Lick Creek Community Consolidated School District #16
7355 Lick Creek Road
Buncombe, IL 62912

Superintendent: Brent Boren

Cobden Unit School District #17
413 N. Appleknocker
Cobden, IL 62920

Superintendent:  Edwin Shoemate

Anna Community Consolidated School District #37
301 S. Green Street
Anna, IL 62906

Superintendent: Charles Goforth

Jonesboro Community Consolidated School District #43

309 ½ Cook Street
 Jonesboro, IL 62952

Superintendent: Dr. Keith Reinhardt

Dongola Unit School District #66
1000 High Street, PO Box 190
Dongola, IL 62926

Superintendent: Dr. Paige Maginel

Anna-Jonesboro Community High School District #81
608 S. Main Street
Anna, IL ;62906

Superintendent: Rob Wright

Shawnee Unit School District #84
3365 State Highway 3 N.
Wolf Lake, IL ;62998

Superintendent: Shelly Clover-Hill